Tag Archives: comfort zone

Expanding Your Comfort Zone :

16 Mar

ComfortZone.001Are you going to stay inside your comfort zone for the rest of your life? or start breaking through and move forward?

There are 4 zones (stages) for you to move ahead:
1. Comfort Zone 🛀 = Unconscious Incompetence
2. Fear Zone 😰 = Conscious Incompetence
3. Learning Zone 🎓 = ConsciousCompetence
4. Growth Zone 🌲 = Unconscious Competence

Where are you currently?

Are you going to make a difference for yourself soon?

Stop talking 🗣, thinking 💭, wondering 🤔 and start Doing!! 💪🏻