Expanding Your Comfort Zone :

ComfortZone.001Are you going to stay inside your comfort zone for the rest of your life? or start breaking through and move forward?

There are 4 zones (stages) for you to move ahead:
1. Comfort Zone 🛀 = Unconscious Incompetence
2. Fear Zone 😰 = Conscious Incompetence
3. Learning Zone 🎓 = ConsciousCompetence
4. Growth Zone 🌲 = Unconscious Competence

Where are you currently?

Are you going to make a difference for yourself soon?

Stop talking 🗣thinking 💭wondering 🤔 and start Doing!! 💪🏻

Follow and Like SmallFish Business Coach on Facebook to receive more cool tips like this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: