Tony Robbins: Why we do what we do, and how we can do it better


Anthony Robbins is one of the world most profound speaker. Many great people all over the world have been influenced by the magnificent inspiration of his.

I have once read of his book “Awaken the Giant Within” many years back (I think I should reread the book, cos I have forgot most of the contents), I learn that every person do have our own potential, the inner power that is so strong and powerful and waiting to be unleash. Here the question lay how do we discover and unleash such power to our daily life?

Anthony Robbins definitely is the master guru of this. He have inspired many individual including world great business leaders, political leaders, athletics, celebrities and other many more. The way that how him present himself and the way he speak (from the video), you really can tell how amazing he actually is.

I have never watch Anthony Robbins speak before, well it maybe still to expensive for me to attend the seminar/training of his, but thank to Youtube and TED, this is the closest I have got to see Anthony Robbins as a person.

So enjoy the video.

Thank you

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑